Secretary

Name Office Phone Fax E-mail
Isabelle Renders 2.N.7.116A +32 2 650 55 81 +32 2 650 59 51 isabelle.renders AT ulb.be

Staff

Name Office Phone
(+32 2 650 xxxx)
E-mail
Sébastien Clesse 2.N.7.107 5446 sebastien.clesse AT ulb.be
François Englert (emeritus) 2.N.7.106 5580 francois.englert AT ulb.be
Jean-Marie Frère 2.N.7.117A 5571 jean-marie.frere AT ulb.be
Thomas Hambye 2.N7.209 5582 thambye AT ulb.ac.be
Laura Lopez Honorez 2.N7.113 5519 llopezho AT ulb.be
Marianne Rooman 2.N.7.212 5581 marianne.rooman AT ulb.be
Peter Tinyakov 2.N.7.112 5574 petr.tiniakov AT ulb.be
Michel Tytgat (group director) 2.N.7.208 5570 michel.tytgat AT ulb.be

Visitors

Name Office Phone E-mail
Philippe Spindel 2.N.7.210 5569 philippe.spindel AT umons.ac.be

Postdocs

Name Office Phone E-mail
Christian Doering 2.N.7.216 christian.doring AT ulb.be
Gaétan Facchinetti 2.N.7.217 gaetan.facchinetti AT ulb.be
Chandan Hati 2.N.7.215 chandan.hati AT ulb.be
Marco Hufnagel 2.N.7.206 marco.hufnagel AT ulb.be
Alexander Korochkin 2.N.7.211 alexander.korochkin AT ulb.be
Ioanna Stamou 2.N.7.212 ioanna.stamou AT ulb.be

Graduate students

Name Office Phone E-mail
Eleni Bagui 2.N.7.213 eleni.bagui AT ulb.be
Quentin Decant 2.N.7.213 quentin.decant AT ulb.be
Nicolas Esser 2.N.7.213 nicolas.esser AT ulb.be
Nicolas Grimbaum 2.N.7.109 Nicolas.Grimbaum AT ulb.be
Sam Junius 2.N.7.109 Sam.Junius AT vub.be
Jean Kimus 2.N.7.108 jean.kimus AT ulb.be
Matteo Lucca 2.N.7.109 matteo.lucca AT ulb.be

Undergraduate students

Name Office Phone E-mail
Marine Prunier Marine.PRUNIER AT obspm.fr

Former staff members

Name Office Phone E-mail
Robert Brout
Pietro Castoldi

Former students and postdocs

Please report any missing or unexact information on this page to eleni.bagui AT ulb.be