Secretary

Name Office Phone Fax E-mail
Isabelle Renders 2.N.7.116A +32 2 650 55 81 +32 2 650 59 51 isabelle.renders AT ulb.be

Staff

Name Office Phone
(+32 2 650 xxxx)
E-mail
Sebastien Clesse 2.N.7.107 5446 sebastien.clesse AT ulb.be
François Englert (emeritus) 2.N.7.106 5580 francois.englert AT ulb.be
Jean-Marie Frère 2.N.7.117A 5571 jean-marie.frere AT ulb.be
Thomas Hambye 2.N7.209 5582 thambye AT ulb.ac.be
Laura Lopez Honorez 2.N7.113 5519 llopezho AT ulb.be
Marianne Rooman 2.N.7.212 5572 marianne.rooman AT ulb.be
Peter Tinyakov 2.N.7.112 5574 petr.tiniakov AT ulb.be
Michel Tytgat (group director) 2.N.7.208 5570 michel.tytgat AT ulb.be

Visitors

Name Office Phone E-mail
Philippe Spindel 2.N.7.210 5569 philippe.spindel AT umons.ac.be

Postdocs

Name Office Phone E-mail
Iason Baldes 2.N.7.216 5575 iason.baldes AT ulb.be
Rupert Coy 2.N.7.215 5584 Rupert.Coy AT ulb.be
Albert Escriva 2.N.7.108 5577 albert.escriva AT ulb.be
Gaetan Facchinetti 2.N.7.217 5565 gaetan.facchinetti AT ulb.be
Aritra Gupta 2.N.7.211 5568 aritra.gupta AT ulb.be
Marco Hufnagel 2.N.7.206 5865 marco.hufnagel AT ulb.be
Jesús Torrado 2.N.7.109 5567 jesus.torrado.cacho AT ulb.be

Graduate students

Name Office Phone E-mail
Eleni Bagui 2.N.7.213 5579 eleni.bagui AT ulb.be
Quentin Decant 2.N.7.213 5579 quentin.decant AT ulb.be
Cristian Joana 2.N.7.213 5579 cristian.joana AT uclouvain.be
Sam Junius 2.N.7.109 5567 Sam.Junius AT vub.be
Jean Kimus 2.N.7.108 5577 jean.kimus AT ulb.be
Matteo Lucca 2.N.7.109 5567 matteo.lucca AT ulb.be

Undergraduate students

Name Office Phone E-mail
Nicolas Esser nicolas.Esser AT ulb.be
Nicolas.Grimbaum Nicolas.Grimbaum AT ulb.be
Eva Punter eva.punter AT student.kuleuven.be

Former staff members

Name Office Phone E-mail
Robert Brout
Pietro Castoldi

Former students and postdocs

Please report any missing or unexact information on this page to llopezho AT ulb.be